VidyoEngage Version 19.1.0 General Availability and Maintenance Notification for May 3, 2019
Scheduled Maintenance Report for VidyoCloud™
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. May 03, 2019 - 22:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. May 03, 2019 - 22:00 UTC
Update
Reminder that we will be undergoing maintenance during this time.

Do also NOTE: we will also be updating the public IP addresses for each VidyoEngage environment in order to properly align the IPs with our published lists. FQDNs and URLs will not change. For reminder of the published lists of Public IPs for VidyoCloud, please refer to the following article: https://support.vidyocloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/217700717-VidyoCloud-Firewall-Information-for-Connecting-Clients-Endpoints
Posted 5 months ago. May 03, 2019 - 20:05 UTC
Scheduled
With the release of VidyoEngage version 19.1.0, Vidyo implemented new features and resolved issues. For more information, please refer to the release notes on the Vidyo Help Center: https://support.vidyocloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/360021198614-VidyoEngage-Releases. Additionally, our team will be performing maintenance and upgrading to VidyoEngage version 19.1.0 during the following time:

Maintenance Start: Saturday, May 3rd, 10:00 p.m. UTC (6:00 p.m. EST)
Maintenance End: Saturday, May 3rd, 10:30 p.m. UTC (6:30 p.m. EST)

You will experience a service interruption during this time period.

The Vidyo Product Team
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 30, 2019 - 14:14 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: VidyoEngage™ (VidyoEngage™, VidyoEngage™ EU, VidyoEngage™ Health).